Club Officers

For 2019, our Club Officers are:

  • President – Lee Frantz
  • Vice President – Jeanne Miller
  • Secretary – Tricia Abel
  • Treasurer – Jill Champley
  • Historian – Diane Fenlon
  • “The Committee” Chair – Sandy Spaulding
  • Newsletter Chair – Julie Brown

Use the Contact Form below and your message will be forwarded to that club officer.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (optional)


Your Message

Please enter the text below

Follow us on social media: